We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Champ's Auto Repair Service - Bell
623-322-5515
16805 N 67th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
33.6365134 -112.2019789
http://champsautoaz.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rebecca 11/15/2018
The staff was extremely kind and provided me with a fair estimate of the work needed. They completed the work in a timely manner and was extremely willing to work with my busy schedule. Will continue to get all of my work done here!!!
  Joe 09/16/2018
  Mary Jo 08/02/2018
Very friendly prompt service visit as always . Thank you
  Adolfo 07/26/2018
Great attention to detail. Don was very specific as to what was done to my vehicle and explained everything thoroughly. Estimate was spot on and no hidden charges! Very pleased with their service.
Shop Comment
Adolfo , Thank you so much for your loyalty and the 5 star review. We will always do our best to make sure your vehicle is running in top shape. Thanks again.
  Lynda 07/20/2018
I was very happy with service. Very honest and helpful. Technician skipped lunch to replace alternator because they knew i had other appointments.
Shop Comment
Hi Lynda , we appreciate the 5 Star review. We know you have many choices to choose from when it comes to servicing your vehicle , thank you for choosing Champs.
  Lawerence 07/05/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 Star review , Mr. Mathews , We appreciate your loyalty. We're always here to help. - Don.
  David 06/14/2018
  Kelly 05/27/2018
They fixed our a/c same day for half the cost of another quote we were given. It works great, and they were all very friendly and kind as well.
Shop Comment
Kelly thank you so much for the 5 Star review. I'm glad we could help get you back to Utah with cold a/c . I will reach out to your sister as well for recommending us to you. We're always here to help. Thanks again.
  Ursella 05/25/2018
I appreciate the fact that staff was knowledgeable and got my car back the very next day!!
Shop Comment
Ms. Washington it was a pleasure meeting you and servicing your vehicle. Thanks for choosing Champs ! We're always here to help ....
  Maryann 04/26/2018
  Maryann 03/29/2018
I am so thankful that I was directed to Champs. They have taken care of me over and beyond. Thank you guys!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Hocker for the kind words , and your loyalty over the past 6 plus years. We will always take care of your vehicle and keep you safe on the road. Your friend Don !!
  George 03/22/2018
  Brett 03/02/2018
Great service and knowledgeable staff Don carefully explains the work needing to be done and you always feel that the work is done properly to ensure your vehicle is running at peak performance I've had two automobiles in for service here and will continue to do business here with confidence
Shop Comment
Mr. Rogers first off , I'm glad we could get your 05 Taurus back on the road. And thank you for the very
  Erin/Nate 02/16/2018
We have received great service here each time we have been there. They are quick, friendly, affordable, and there is no unnecessary upselling.
  Jeremy 01/25/2018
The staff was very nice and professional. Will recommend them for sure
  Andy 12/14/2017
They took care of all our cars issues and worked with us on financing the repairs. The car has since been quite as a mouse and all the issues have been resolved. Thank you Champ's
  Taylor 11/30/2017
Wonderful customer service and are always a huge help!!! So thankful they are close and a wonderful business to work with.
  David ( Xavier ) 11/16/2017
  Maryann 10/19/2017
  Brenda / Juan 10/12/2017
I trusted them when my husband was overseas during the war and i still trust them today. Honest and friendly.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
623-322-5515
near by local auto car shop
16805 N 67th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
  • shop photo
  • shop photo